Patient Reviews

Top-Rated Reviews for SEDA Dental of Jupiter

Our Reviews

At SEDA Dental of Jupiter, our top priority is to provide the highest level of dental care in order to offer optimal results. This is why we take into account all of the feedback our patients provide us about their time at our Jupiter, FL facility. We have formulated a full list of our patient reviews in order to give those looking for dental services the ability to learn more about our practice. We invite you to browse through our feedback so that you can feel comfortable when choosing SEDA Dental of Jupiter for dental care.

Filter41 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  May 07, 2019

Every time I come here I always have an excellent experience. From cleanings to the friendliness of the staff, I have yet to have any bad experience and doubt I will. Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 22, 2019

Went in for two cleanings, very easy-going, painless, kind and helpful, as well as caring staff. Can't see changing Dentist Offices. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 26, 2018

I had an emergency where I lost a piece of my tooth. Dr. Julia was happy to see me right away and did an excellent job. The staff was very friendly and helpful. They all made it a comfortable experience for someone like me that's very afraid of Dentists. (LOL) I'll be going back to her very soon! I recommend her very highly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 19, 2019

The staff at SEDA Jupiter is great! Had my cleaning with Bianca and she did a great job. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.G.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 24, 2018

Dr Abdo is my doctor at Seda Dental in Jupiter. He is thorough, highly trained and provides superb care. I trust him and his recommendations and I've never been disappointed. As well, the entire staff goes out of their way to be helpful and friendly. The dental hygienist is so gentle and absolutely excellent!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 26, 2018

I had an emergency where I lost a piece of my tooth. Dr. Julia was happy to see me right away and did an excellent job. The staff was very friendly and helpful. They all made it a comfortable experience for someone like me that's very afraid of Dentists. (LOL) I'll be going back to her very soon! I recommend her very highly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.P.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 25, 2018

I just moved to Florida, I don't enjoy going to the dentist but needed to find a new one in Florida after using the same dentist in NY for 35 years! Each and every staff member was just sooo nice as was Dr.Julia. They do everything to put you at ease and did great work. I highly recommend them!?? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.P.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 25, 2018

I just moved to Florida, I don't enjoy going to the dentist but needed to find a new one in Florida after using the same dentist in NY for 35 years! Each and every staff member was just sooo nice as was Dr.Julia. They do everything to put you at ease and did great work. I highly recommend them!?? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from O.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 07, 2018

I switched from the dentist that I had for a long time to SEDA Dental and I could not be happier ?They are so professional, nice understanding ,and they do such a great work.Starting from two Jamie's at the front desk to Dr. Julia, Dr.Hill( she did my surgery)I'm having two implants done by them and all the compliments I'm giving to them they're truly amazig. And to mention the prices are affordable. Outstanding work ladies!??Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 06, 2018

Dr's Julia and Hill are amazing ! If you are looking for a great dentist that makes you feel confortable than Seda is for you . The staff is fantastic . I highly reccomend this office! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 07, 2017

I switched to this office from another dentist because the other dentist office was only concerned about getting me to do extra dental work each time I went there. SEDA is nothing like the other dental group. They genuinely care for my overall dental health! I go 4 times a year for cleanings, and they are courteous and professional each time I go in. They know who I am and do not treat me like just a # in their billable medical files. I recently had acute pain anytime I ate or drank anything. They made every effort to get me in asap, and I was able to see a dentist within less than 48 hours of my first phone call. I had to go back a week later as the pain was not getting better after my first visit, and they got me in the same day! I thought I was going to have to get a tooth pulled. But they made every effort to avoid having to do that, and they were able to diagnose my issue and laid out what my treatment options were in a concise professional manner. If you are happy with your dentist, then stay with them, for sure. If not, check out SEDA, you will be pleasantly surprised!I go to the Jupiter location, so a particular thanks goes out to the whole Jupiter SEDA office staff!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 07, 2017

The dentist and staff are just great More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 07, 2017

For many years I've been wanting to improve the look of my two front teeth which have gradually gotten chipped and yellowed. Dr. Shin and Maria finally fixed them with veneers and I am overwhelmed by the beauty of my new smile. The entire experience was painless, fast, and beyond my expectations. Thank You Dr. Shin and Maria! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 07, 2017

Exceptional office, staff, and dentist!!! I went in to have my wisdom tooth pulled and was a bit nervous about the procedure. Dr. Rubinstein made me feel safe and comfortable from the beginning. Super sweet and funny man and had great bedside manners. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 07, 2017

First time seeing a dentist in three years, the staff saw me earlier and was some of the fastest service I've experienced in a medical setting. Wound up getting my teeth cleaned after the exam, and waited only about 5 minutes for what must have been considered "A walk in cleaning" even though I hadn't scheduled an appointment. Best part was that I didn't have to take out a second mortgage, and everything was pain free. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.F.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 09, 2017

Dr. Stillman saved the day, I was going to a wedding the day after I broke an old crown, right in the front. Dr. S bonded a false tooth as a tempory fix until the new crown could be made. It looked perfect. He is a true professional and I will send all my friends and I thanked the one who sent me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 05, 2017

Great place fast, friendly staff, very welcoming. Affordable. They had some issue with buildings water problem but kept it under control, didn't turn people away..staff handle it VERY WELL More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.V.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 23, 2017

Just a great dental experience! Clean office. Gentle hygienist and REASONABLE prices. Wish all dental appts were this easy. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 26, 2017

I had an amazing experience here! 35 weeks pregnant and had two severely abscessed broken teeth !! They got me right in and took care of all my needs. Were very comforting and caring! I will definitely recommend them ! And I hate dentist !! But they are amazing ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 07, 2016

Best dental experience ever. Cost wise, professionalism, staff, and the newest of technologies all made this my place to go for my dental work, Thanks Guys! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 07, 2016

SEDA Jupiter has been my dentist for many years. I have consistently gotten great care and attention from the dentists, techs, hygienists and the staff. I have recommended them to my family and friends - my highest compliment. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 07, 2016

Honestly the best experience I've had with a dentist. Dr. Rubinstein is the best! Reassuring and explains everything and in s calming funny way. No pain whatsoever. The staff is incredibly nice as well and a pleasure to deal with. That trifecta doesn't happen often and has made me a patient for life! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 07, 2016

I have a fair amount of dental issues so I have made many trips to the dentist in my life. My family moved to Jupiter this year and I had to find a new place to go. We have been so happy with SEDA dental. Dr. Christina is very good at what she does and I haven't had any problems. Julie at the desk is super sweet too. I highly recommend SEDA. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from O.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 07, 2016

The best dentist in Jupiter. Highly recommended! Wonderful people! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 17, 2016

The ENTIRE staff went above and beyond my expectations for excellent care! I'm a worry wort and my experience with EVERYONE left me with nothing to be worry about because of their outstanding professionalism and genuine care. Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.A.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 06, 2016

I recently moved from CA to FL. Finding a dentist you like and trust in a new town can be a daunting task.  I lucked out!  I found this office online for my boyfriend a month earlier.  He had not been to a dentist in two years.  They fit him in on the same day, and did all of his needs that day too.  He walked out so happy to find the entire staff was helpful, kind, informative and the dentist very experienced and knowledgeable.  I proceeded to book my first appointment a month later.  I had the same experience.  The entire staff is so friendly, helpful, informative and I too loved the dentist.  The first time exam/cleaning/dental visit was $69 without insurance.  What a deal.  I love this place.  I can't believe I lucked out on my first attempt at finding a new dental office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.W.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 22, 2016

Going to the dentist is never a *fun* thing but the staff makes it go so smoothly! Jan and Julie up front are so nice, Maria really makes you feel comfortable and is so sweet and Dr. Harden not only has wonderful "bedside manner" but she does amazing work! Thank you Seda Dental Jupiter! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.W.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 22, 2016

Going to the dentist is never a *fun* thing but the staff makes it go so smoothly! Jan and Julie up front are so nice, Maria really makes you feel comfortable and is so sweet and Dr. Harden not only has wonderful "bedside manner" but she does amazing work! Thank you Seda Dental Jupiter! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 26, 2016

SEDA Jupiter has been my dentist for many years. I have consistently gotten great care and attention from the dentists, techs, hygienists and the staff. I have recommended them to my family and friends - my highest compliment. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 03, 2016

Absolutely the best dental experience to date. Dr. Shin and her staff are very fun, painless, and work together as a very proficient and professional team. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 07, 2015

Just came in from out of town and saw their New Patient Special on Facebook. I was long overdue for a cleaning and decided to give them a shot. I was not disappointed. I'm NOT a fan of going to the dentist but Dr. Rubinstein and his hygienist Corin were super friendly and made me feel totally at ease. Can't recommend them enough. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 17, 2015

Wonderful dental practice! Dr. Christina, Maria, and Corina are a great team. They all work together to make sure that you are comfortable and informed. Also, Jan is on top of your insurance benefits and always lets you know about fees upfront. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 07, 2015

Had a terrific experience with the dentist at SEDA Dental Jupiter! Went in for a general teeth cleaning and check up. No cavities, just need to floss more and brush at least twice a day to fight bad breath! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.E.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 06, 2015

I'd like to thank the staff at Seda Dental, Jupiter for taking great care of me and my family. Dr Christina was knowledgeable and attentive. Maria and Corina were very warm and caring. Maria even held my daughters hand while they gave her Novocain. Jan was very efficient and helpful scheduling our appointments. I would highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.E.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 06, 2015

I'd like to thank the staff at Seda Dental, Jupiter for taking great care of me and my family. Dr Christina was knowledgeable and attentive. Maria and Corina were very warm and caring. Maria even held my daughters hand while they gave her Novocain. Jan was very efficient and helpful scheduling our appointments. I would highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.P.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 25, 2015

Incredible service at this dental office! Dr. Shin is the absolute best and so are the other ladies on the staff! Thank You for your immediate assistance and unparalleled care. So glad i found you guys! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.P.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 25, 2015

Incredible service at this dental office! Dr. Shin is the absolute best and so are the other ladies on the staff! Thank You for your immediate assistance and unparalleled care. So glad i found you guys! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 25, 2015

Maria, Corina, and Dr. Shin were awesome!!! And total rockin babes!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.V.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 20, 2015

Great and amicable service! Corina is a sweet and caring hygienist. Highly recommended. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 16, 2015

SEDA Dental has a great staff, great doctors. Thanks for everything. More

5.0
Review from Test  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 02, 2014

What an amazing experience! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.