Patient Reviews

Reviews for Jupiter, FL Prosthodontist Dr. Omar Abdo

Our Reviews

At SEDA Dental of Jupiter, our top priority is to provide the highest level of dental care in order to offer optimal results. This is why we take into account all of the feedback our patients provide us about their time at our Jupiter, FL facility. We have formulated a full list of our patient reviews in order to give those looking for dental services the ability to learn more about our practice. We invite you to browse through our feedback so that you can feel comfortable when choosing SEDA Dental of Jupiter for dental care.

Filter21 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from E.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 26, 2018

I had an emergency where I lost a piece of my tooth. Dr. Julia was happy to see me right away and did an excellent job. The staff was very friendly and helpful. They all made it a comfortable experience for someone like me that's very afraid of Dentists. (LOL) I'll be going back to her very soon! I recommend her very highly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 26, 2018

I had an emergency where I lost a piece of my tooth. Dr. Julia was happy to see me right away and did an excellent job. The staff was very friendly and helpful. They all made it a comfortable experience for someone like me that's very afraid of Dentists. (LOL) I'll be going back to her very soon! I recommend her very highly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.P.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 25, 2018

I just moved to Florida, I don't enjoy going to the dentist but needed to find a new one in Florida after using the same dentist in NY for 35 years! Each and every staff member was just sooo nice as was Dr.Julia. They do everything to put you at ease and did great work. I highly recommend them!?? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.P.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 25, 2018

I just moved to Florida, I don't enjoy going to the dentist but needed to find a new one in Florida after using the same dentist in NY for 35 years! Each and every staff member was just sooo nice as was Dr.Julia. They do everything to put you at ease and did great work. I highly recommend them!?? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 06, 2018

Dr's Julia and Hill are amazing ! If you are looking for a great dentist that makes you feel confortable than Seda is for you . The staff is fantastic . I highly reccomend this office! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.F.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 09, 2017

Dr. Stillman saved the day, I was going to a wedding the day after I broke an old crown, right in the front. Dr. S bonded a false tooth as a tempory fix until the new crown could be made. It looked perfect. He is a true professional and I will send all my friends and I thanked the one who sent me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 05, 2017

Great place fast, friendly staff, very welcoming. Affordable. They had some issue with buildings water problem but kept it under control, didn't turn people away..staff handle it VERY WELL More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 26, 2017

I had an amazing experience here! 35 weeks pregnant and had two severely abscessed broken teeth !! They got me right in and took care of all my needs. Were very comforting and caring! I will definitely recommend them ! And I hate dentist !! But they are amazing ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 17, 2016

The ENTIRE staff went above and beyond my expectations for excellent care! I'm a worry wort and my experience with EVERYONE left me with nothing to be worry about because of their outstanding professionalism and genuine care. Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.W.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 22, 2016

Going to the dentist is never a *fun* thing but the staff makes it go so smoothly! Jan and Julie up front are so nice, Maria really makes you feel comfortable and is so sweet and Dr. Harden not only has wonderful "bedside manner" but she does amazing work! Thank you Seda Dental Jupiter! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.W.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 22, 2016

Going to the dentist is never a *fun* thing but the staff makes it go so smoothly! Jan and Julie up front are so nice, Maria really makes you feel comfortable and is so sweet and Dr. Harden not only has wonderful "bedside manner" but she does amazing work! Thank you Seda Dental Jupiter! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 26, 2016

SEDA Jupiter has been my dentist for many years. I have consistently gotten great care and attention from the dentists, techs, hygienists and the staff. I have recommended them to my family and friends - my highest compliment. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 03, 2016

Absolutely the best dental experience to date. Dr. Shin and her staff are very fun, painless, and work together as a very proficient and professional team. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 17, 2015

Wonderful dental practice! Dr. Christina, Maria, and Corina are a great team. They all work together to make sure that you are comfortable and informed. Also, Jan is on top of your insurance benefits and always lets you know about fees upfront. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.E.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 06, 2015

I'd like to thank the staff at Seda Dental, Jupiter for taking great care of me and my family. Dr Christina was knowledgeable and attentive. Maria and Corina were very warm and caring. Maria even held my daughters hand while they gave her Novocain. Jan was very efficient and helpful scheduling our appointments. I would highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.E.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 06, 2015

I'd like to thank the staff at Seda Dental, Jupiter for taking great care of me and my family. Dr Christina was knowledgeable and attentive. Maria and Corina were very warm and caring. Maria even held my daughters hand while they gave her Novocain. Jan was very efficient and helpful scheduling our appointments. I would highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.P.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 25, 2015

Incredible service at this dental office! Dr. Shin is the absolute best and so are the other ladies on the staff! Thank You for your immediate assistance and unparalleled care. So glad i found you guys! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 25, 2015

Maria, Corina, and Dr. Shin were awesome!!! And total rockin babes!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.P.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 25, 2015

Incredible service at this dental office! Dr. Shin is the absolute best and so are the other ladies on the staff! Thank You for your immediate assistance and unparalleled care. So glad i found you guys! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.V.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 20, 2015

Great and amicable service! Corina is a sweet and caring hygienist. Highly recommended. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 16, 2015

SEDA Dental has a great staff, great doctors. Thanks for everything. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.